The Cathedral of St. Mary

of the

Immaculate Conception

(1212 South Street, Lafayette, IN 47901)


    Clergy Service Schedule St. Mary Preschool Catholic Schools


Daily Readings


Parish Staff

Contact / Directions

St. Mary Elementary


Parish Newsletter





Ministries and Apostolate

of the Laity








Pastoral Council


Parish in Pictures






About Us





Diocese of Lafayette-in-Indiana

Diocesan Vocations

St. Mary Haiti Website

The Catholic Moment

Frassati Society

St. Mary's Cemetery



Parish Staff


For God is not unjust so as to overlook your work and the love you have demonstrated for his name

by having served and continuing to serve the holy ones.


Hebrews 6:10



Parish Office Main Number:

(765) 742-4440

Parish Office Fax Number:

(765) 742-8933







Fr. Jeff Martin


ext. 229

Rev. Joshua Bennett

Associate Pastor

ext. 223

Deacon John Jezierski

(765) 742-4440




Ministries and Apostolate of the Laity

Click here for contacts



Ms. Mary Ann Morgan

Administrative Assistant and Bookkeeper

ext. 222

Ms. Leigh Anne King


ext. 221

Ms. Christina Gerkey

Lay Pastoral Associate

ext. 234

Mrs. Mary Farrell

Liturgy Coordinator

ext. 404

Mrs. Mandy Weaver

Family Life, Social and Communications Director

ext. 226

Ms. Kelly Jacobs

Director of Music

ext. 254

Mr. Rusty Warwick

Maintenance Supervisor

ext. 236

Mrs. Kim Delaney

St. Mary School Principal

ext. 233

Ms. Karen Thompson

St. Mary Preschool Director

ext. 410

Ms. Marisa Marcussen

St. Mary School Secretary

ext. 232






This site is generously hosted by

NetLink Technologies.


This Site best viewed with

Microsoft Explorer 6.0 or higher and with JavaScript enabled

Send e-mail with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2004 The Cathedral of St. Mary of The Immaculate Conception
Last modified: Thursday July 16, 2015


All images on this site are copyrighted and may not be used without written permission.